Kontakt

Surima Professional Sp. z o.o.

ul. Kielecka 6 AB

54-029 Wrocław

 

NIP: 527-271-29-29

KRS: 0000301638
REGON: 147204059

Nr konta: 88 1750 0009 0000 0000 3093 5594

 

KONTAKT:

 

Biuro:

 

tel: +48 696 014 634
tel: +48 696 014 632
tel: +48 696 014 631

tel: +48 696 014 630

tel: +48 696 014 633
tel./fax +48 71 788 41 01

 

Reklamacje:

 

tel: +48 696 014 631

e-mail: biuro@surima.pl


Szkolenia i doradztwo: 

 

tel: +48 696 014 637

e-mail: monika.lawik@surima.pl

Katarzyna Dzigońska tel. 696 014 633

e-mail: katarzyna.bielak@surima.pl

 

Przedstawiciele handlowi:

 

WROCŁAW, DOLNY ŚLĄSK, OPOLSKIE

 

Katarzyna Monasterska tel. 696 014 632

katarzyna.monasterska@surima.pl

 

Natalia Puluj-Stradomska tel. 696 014 634

natalia.stradomska@surima.pl

 

JELENIA GÓRA

 

Agnieszka Bojko tel. 511 009 084

agnieszka.bojko@surima.pl

 

PODKARPACKIE

 

Alicja Pastwińska tel. 600 215 191

 

ZACHODNIOPOMORSKIE, POMORSKIE

 

Skarbimir Szwed tel. 696 014 636

skarbimir.szwed@surima.pl


CMC Szczecin tel. 509 569 410

biuro@cmc.szczcin.pl

 

MAŁOPOLSKA

 

Małgorzata Kubarek tel. 510 777 632

małgorzata.kubarek@surima.pl

 

 GÓRNY ŚLĄSK, MAŁOPOLSKA

 

Monika Gniewek tel. 733 418 560
monika.gniewek@surima.pl

 

 

POZOSTAŁE WOJEWÓDZTWA 

 

Monika Ławik tel. 696 014 637

monika.lawik@surima.pl